The Peterborough Garden Show

 2017

VENDORS and EXHIBITORS


ACE Tree Care  705-944-5532     Tree Care/Service acetreecare@gmail.com        www.acetreecare.ca

Activity Haven 705-876-1670 - Garden Tour  promotion jo.mk@live.ca

A-Designs Ornament Co.  416-250-0261  Garden Ornaments, Statues & Accessories      adesignsornamentco@rogers.com

Anna's Perennials  705-799-0062  Perennialsannasperennials@gmail.com     www.annasperennials.com

Annelid Cycle 647-309-6993 Worm Castings & Liquid Plant Nutrientsinfo@annelidcycle.com          www.annelidcycle.com

Anything Grows Seed Company 519-949-1200 Seedsallan@anythinggrows.com        www.anythinggrows.com

Arthur Greenhouses 519-848-6816 Seeds, bulbs, bare root plants info@arthurgreenhouses.ca  www.arthurgreenhouses.ca

Artistic Wrought Iron by Tito  905-986-0037 Custom Wrought Iron    argentito@live.ca 

Avant-Garden Shop  705-743-0068  Garden Decor, Tools, Bird Feeders, Seed, Supplies : info@avantgardenshop.comwww.avantgardenshop.com

Batten's Country Choice Honey & Pure Maple Products 705-748-9852  Maple Syrup, Maple, Honey & Beeswax Productshoneymaple1@hotmail.com

Bee by the Sea 705-279-1170 Honey and Body Productsjcotter@beebythesea.com      www.beebythesea.com

Bramblewood Studio 705-689-0664 Outdoor garden art and giftsbramblewood@vianet.ca    www.bramblewoodstudio.com

Burley's Gardens  705-745-8322  Perennials, Garden Statuary, Gifts info@burleys.ca       www.burleys.ca

Canadian Chrysanthemum & Dahlia Society 905-668-7513- Promotion of the Chrysanthemum & Dahliamg.thompson@sympatico.ca www.mumsanddahlias.com

Canadian Peony Society 647-227-9935 - Promotion of the peony and society memberships ltm@gardenhouseperrenials.com www.peony.ca

Caygeon Woodspirits 705-731-2200 Garden wood carvingsbillvankoot@gmail.com   www.caygeonwoodspirits.com

Ceramics Plus 705-768-0658 Decorative ceramics & folk art for the garden  cj.doug@hotmail.com    www.ceramicsplus.ca 

Christel Lake Lavender 905-985-9060 Lavender Productschristel.lake.lavender@gmail.com     www.christellakelavender.com

Clearwater Creations 905-373-9790 Ponds and aquatic features
clearwatercreations@outlook.com  www.clearwater-creations.com

Creation Minerals 705-868-0256 Volcanic rock dust for gardensknhcinfo@gmail.com

Crooked Creek Garden Centre  905-786-2212 Garden Centrenaturenuts1@hotmail.com     www.crookedcreekgardencentre.ca

Cross Wind Farm   705-295-6049   Goat cheeses & goat milk soapschope@nexicom.net    www.crosswindfarm.ca

Deer Fence Canada Inc.  613-324-1497  Deer, Dog & Cat Fencing & Garden Supports deerfencecanada@gmail.comwww.deerfencecanada.ca

DeNure Tours 705-761-8260 Promoting garden tourskerrybrennan@denuretours.com  www.denuretours.com

Designs by Diane 905-985-3178 Garden Art and Accessories, Birdhouses randypayne@yahoo.ca   www.uxbridgelionsartinthepark.com

DogWatch Hidden Fences 613-376-3212 Hidden Dog Fenceinfo@dogwatchontario.ca      www.dogwatchontario.ca

Earthbound Touring Gardens  519-534-2483  Lilly Bulbs, Spring Bulbs, Garden Art, Daylilles earthboundgardens@gmail.com   www.earthboundgardens.com

Eastcliff 705-778-1282 - eastcliff05@gmail.com

Iron & wood garden supports, structures, planters, herbs & wreaths

Ethic Tree Creations 705-741-8537 Arboriculture and Forestry Practices info@ethictreecreations.com         www.ethictreecreations.com

Europa Greenhouses Ltd. 416-801-5823 Hobby Greenhousesbeverley@europagreenhouses.com     www.europagreenhouses.com

Florabunda Seeds  705-295-4379  Flower/Vegetable Seedscontact@florabundaseeds.com     www.florabundaseeds.com

Friends of Harper Park   705-745-7847  Preservation of Harper Park Peterborough  easterly@persona.ca

Gardens Plus  705-742-5918  Hosta and easy care Perennialsinfo@gardensplus.ca     www.gardensplus.ca

Goldenbrook Hostas  905-986-4363  Hostascindydeutekom@netscape.ca       www.goldenbrookhostas.com

Greater Toronto Water Garden and Hort Society          905-986-0310 Memberships, literature, water garden plant seedsgrdnpond@yahoo.ca  www.onwatergarden.com

Green Side Up 289-892-2827 Native plant nursery and landscapingdoug@greenservices.ca  www.greenservices.ca

Griffins Greenhouses  705-652-8638  Plants & Decorgriffinsgreenhouses@bellnet.ca       www.griffinsgreenhouses.com

Happy Treats Icecream & Novelties 905-626-3922 Icecream & Other Treats     vicandbrenda@live.com      

Hortus TV 905-617-1802 Gardening video servicelizadrozdov@hortustv.com     www.hortustv.com  

Humanna Gold/Kane Domes - 705-874-0762  Geodesic domes and Ormus plant enhancer  davecit20002000@yahoo.cawww.humannagold.com

Invisible Fence Brand  705-745-0006 Pet Containmentkathryn.rutledge@invisiblefence.com     www.invisiblefence.com 

Irrigatia 905-582-8369 Irrigation Pumps irrigatiainfo@cogeco.cawww.irrigatia.ca

J.M. Smith Landscaping 705-932-5709 Landscaping Servicesjustin@jmsmithlandscaping.com      www.jmsmithlandscaping.com

John's Garden 905-862-8175 Plants, Bulbs, Related Productswww.johnsgarden.ca

Karl's Landscaping 905-986-5217 Landscape and Nursery Garden Ornaments aypeck@hotmail.com

Kawartha Capital Corp. 705-761-9962 Landscape Suppliescraig@kawarthacapital.com       www.kawarthacapital.com

Kawartha's Potters Guild 705-742-4979   Pottery classes, studio and gallery - administrator@kawarthapottersguild.com www.kawarthapottersguild.com

Keene on Gardens 705-760-9292 Greenhouse Garden Centrelinda@keeneongardens.ca      www.keeneongardens.ca 

Knicely Done Metalworks 705-345-5100 Garden art  from recycled materials- knicelydonemetalworks@gmail.comFacebook - Knicely Done Metal Works

Kyoto Coffee 705-745-7329 Coffee, Tea, Lemonade, Hot Chocolate, Goodies tracy@kyotocoffee.ca     www.kyotocoffee.ca

Lakefield Horticultural Society

Lamrock's Country Garden  905-985-5462  Roses, Hostas, Astillbes, Heuchera clamrock@5ofus.com 

Lee Valley Tools 613-596-0350 Garden Tools and Accessoriescustomerservice@leevalley.com    www.leevalley.com

L'Immaginaria 705-749-3846 Original Art, Scratchboard, Etching & Cards lisa@limmaginaria.com      www.limmaginaria.com  

Liquid Green Products Inc.- 905-554-7336   Natural plant supplements & cleaning products     idealecotech@gmail.comwww.liquidgreenproducts.com

Lucy Maud Montgomery  905-852-1291 Promotion of their gardens    carole@ditomaso.ca

Mason House Gardenswww.masonhousegardens.com

Meadowview Gardens 905-925-7553 Nursery, Hort. Learning Centre, Workshops    garry.meadowviewgardens@gmail.com

www.meadowviewgardens.org

Nimigon Tree Service  705-743-4269  Tree Pruning & Removald.nimigon@cogeco.ca    www.nimigontreeservice.ca

North American Native Plant Society 705-875-2874Education, conservation, seed exchange - jkeil@nanps.orgwww.nanps.org

Northern Marketing 705-888-1085 Ratchet Prunersdavidatcreemore@yahoo.ca

Not Just Cats 905-457-5860 Floral Umbrellas   notjustcats@hotmail.com 

Oakridge Dahlias 905-797-3230 Dahlia Tubersinfo@oakridgedahlias.ca www.oakridgedahlias.ca

Ontario Delphinium Club 647-660-0993 Delphiniun Information, Memberships, Seeds & Books ontariodelphs@yahoo.cawww.ondelphiniums.com

Ontario Horticultural Association 613-955-1662 
wonkylady@gmail.com    www.gardenontario.org

Ontario Hosta Society 905-342-3154 Information on Hostask.o.giboshihill@gmail.com

Ontario Invasive Plant Council 705-748-6324 x281           Invasive species awareness - colin@oninvasives.cawww.ontarioinvasiveplants.ca

Parkinson Canada Inc. 705-743-4628  Promote awareness of those living with Parkinson's Disease viv.heinmiller@nexicom.netwww.parkinson.ca

Pepiniere Pot Pourri 519-982-2467 Bulbs anne-m@rogers.com

Peterborough and Area Master Gardeners  705-742-9167Promote Awareness of Gardening mgcontact@peterboroughgardens.ca  www.peterboroughgardens.ca

Peterborough Field Naturalists 705-944-5599 Know, Appreciate, Conserve Nature in all its forms smithfam@nexicom.netwww.peterboroughnature.org

Peterborough Green-Up  705-745-3238 x. 212 Promote Evironmental Health    www.greenup.on.ca

Peterborough Horticultural Society  705-741-3995  Promote Awareness of Gardening  phscontact@peterboroughgardens.cawww.peterboroughhort.com

Peterborough Hydroponic Centre 705-745-6868 Garden Productsmikesprogro@msn.com      www.peterboroughhydroponics.com

Peterborough Landscape Supply  705-743-1428  Landscape Supplies ptbolandscapesupply@hotmail.com 

Peterborough Maximized Living   Chiropractor

Peterborough Northumberland Crime Stoppers705-745-9000  ptonorcs@cogeco.ca     www.stopcrimehere.ca

Pip and Wilbur  Olive oil products & plants  

Rogers Custom Greenhouses 519-484-1102 Greenhouses and Steel Garden Art rogers@execulink.com      www.rogersgreenhouse.com      

Rotary Club of Peterborough     Promote local and international strength and goodwill 

Sassy Sisters Gourmet Dips 519-669-3937 Spices for Dips and Seasonings elmirasassysisters@hotmail.com

 Scott Concrete 705-652-7034 Concrete Products for the Gardenscottconcrete@msn.com 

Select Marketing  905-238-7200 ex. 31 Maxxfit Gloves and Thentix Skin Conditioner selectmarketinginc@bellnet.ca   www.selectmarketinginc.com

Sheila & Peter's Country Garden  905-697-7842  Clematis, Perennials p.keeping@sympatico.ca 

Silver Creek Nursery 519-804-6060 Fruit Trees, Spiral Guards, Grafting and Orchard Supplies ken@silvercreeknursery.cawww.silvercreeknursery.ca

Stillwater on the Lake 705-741-3886 Bed & Breakfast with Beautiful Gardens info@stillwateronthelake.com    www.stillwateronthelake.com

Su Silk Art 519-208-2553 Silk Garden Art silk2art@gmail.comwww.susilkart.ca

S-W Gardens 519-692-5580 Lily Bulbs, Perennial Rootsswgardens@yahoo.ca        www.s-wgardens.com

Taylor's Recycled Plastic Products Inc. 705-939-6072Garden benches, tables, chairs - www.facebook.com/TalyorsRecycledPlasticProductsInc

Terra Edibles/Village Green 613-961-0654  Organic Seeds & Products karyn@terraedibles.ca      www.terraedibles.ca

The Garden Centre on Burnham 705-760-4901 Custom designed hanging baskets, containers and gardens   sra.morado@cogeco.ca

The Gardenin' Guy 905-447-6077

The Painted Image  416-409-5099  Paintings - Original and Limited Editions mark@eternityweb.com    www.LittlePainting.com 

Thru the Looking Glass 905-727-9673 Home & Garden D├ęcorjoanvettese@gmail.com 

Toronto Star 905-850-5232 Newspaper Subscriptionspbrasil@thestar.ca  www.thestar.com

Transition Town Peterborough

Tropical Expressions  905-387-3330   Bonsai, Lucky Bambo, Air Plants info@tropex.ca    www.tropex.ca

Van Gogh Flowers www.vangoghflowers.ca

Victorian Essence 905-290-8386 Loose Leaf teassales@victoriaessence.ca     www.victoriaessence.ca

Village Green/Terra Edibles  705-932-2930 Contemprary Silk Florals/Orchids cfedchun@nexicom.net 

Walpeg Studios 705-799-2857 Fine Art Photographywalpegc@gmail.com      www.walpegstudios.vpweb.ca

Warkworth Lilac Festival 705-924-2583 Promote Lilacs & Festival in May 2016       janicallen@bellnet.ca

Whistling Gardens - Canada's newest botanical gardenwww.whistlinggardens.ca

Williams Design Studio  705-277-2666  Fountains,Garden Art  & Accessoriesinfo@williamsdesignstudio.net  www.williamsdesignstudio.net

HOME

TICKETS